Touren Service France Team

Management

Joachim Schweda 
07851- 99.28.21

CEO 

Anne Lecat-Schweda 
07851- 99.28.37

CEO

Valérie Wald
Wald@Touren-Service.de

(+49)07851 - 99.28.21

Executive Assistant 

Marilyne Schang
Schang@Touren-Service.de

(+49) 07851 - 99.28.37

Executive Assistant 

Yves Le Faou
LeFaou@Touren-Service.com

Sales Manager France

Groups Department

Céline Palermiti

+33 (0)3 88 45 86 88
Palermiti@Touren-Service.com

Group Product Manager

FIT Department

Alexandra Jung
Jung@Touren-Service.com

Head of Sales  

Srey Mom Kam-Pol
Kam-Pol@Touren-Service.com

 

Accounts Department

Melanie Preiss 
Preiss@Touren-Service.de


Patrick Urban
Urban@Touren-Service.de